TV Shows And Awards

Gold Awards (2010)


The 3rd BOROPLUS GOLD AWARDS, Indian Television’s the biggest awards ceremony hosted by White Leaf Entertainment Media Pvt. Ltd. was held on Saturday night, 19th June 2010 at Film City. This year the celebrations took place in Mumbai – The city of dreams, after our grand and successful debut in Mauritius, followed by a rich extravaganza at Dubai. Being the first ever ‘Global Indian Television Awards’ initiative, the BOROPLUS GOLD AWARDS takes pride in recognizing and honouring all the members of the Indian Television Fraternity for their outstanding achievements, both in popular as well as technical branches and crafts, that too across channels!

This year too we successfully fulfilled our promise of making BOROPLUS GOLD AWARDS a much grander and successful celebration than ever seen before. The grandeur of the evening was overshadowed only by the larger than life performances by the most popular television superstars. The awards ceremony was not only graced by television celebrities but corporate stalwarts as well. It seemed as if the whole BORPLUS GOLD AWARDS 2010 venue was gleaming brightly with television stars in all their glory. The huge guest list at the BOROPLUS GOLD AWARDS 2010 included Abhishek Rawat, Aditya Redij, Afsha, Amar Upadhyay, Amruta Patki, Angad Hasija, Ankita Lokhande, Anoup Soni, Asit Modi, Avika Gor, Avinash Mukherjee, Avinash Sachdev, Ayub Khan, Binny, Debina Bonerjee, Dharmesh, Dheirya, Divyanka Tripathi, Drashti Dami, Gaurav Chopra, Gaurav Khanna, Gurmeet Choudhary, Hina Khan, Ishita Panchal, Jai Soni, Jay Bhanushali, Jennifer Winget, Kamaal.R. Khan, Kamya Punjabi,Karan Kundra, Karan Mehra, Karan Singh Grover, Karan Tacker, Karan Wahi, Kavita Kaushik, Kiko Sharda, Kinshuk Mahajan, Kirti Kelkar, Kishore Mahabole, Kritika Kamra, Mahi Vij, Manish Paul, Meghna Malik, Nandish Sandhu, Neha Marda, Nisha Sagar & Anand Sagar, Paarul Chauhan, Panchi Bora, Pragati Mehra, Priya Marathe, Priyanka Mishra, Puneet, Rajan Sahi, Rajesh Kumar, Rashmi Desai, Ratan Rajput, Rati Pandey, Richa Sony, Rohit Khurana, Ronit Roy, Rubina Dilaik, Sachal Tyagi, Sanjay Batra, Sanjeev Seth, Sanjeev Sharma & Vipul Shah, Sara Khan, Sarita Joshi, Saurabh Pandey, Savita Prabhune, Sayantani Ghosh, Shailesh Lodha, Shakti, Sharad Kelkar, Shivaji Satam, Shivshakti Sachdeva, Shobha & Ekta Kapoor, Shubi Mehta, Shweta Gulati, Smita Bansal, Sonali Verma, Soumya Tandon, Sparsh Kanchandani, Sudesh Berry, Suhaasi Goradia, Sulagna Panigrahi, Supriya Kumari, Sushant Rajput, Sushmita Mukherjee, Swati Anand, Tina Dutta, Ulka Gupte, Usha Nadkarni, Vaishali Thakkar and Mouni Roy amongst many others who walked the red carpet.

The 3rd BOROPLUS GOLD AWARDS was extensively covered by all forms of the news media. We have an established viewership database of more than 300 Million in 2007 which was increased to more than 350 million in 2008 and this year too we are going to go much higher. The curtain raiser would be telecast on ZING and the main event would be telecast on Zee Tv on 4th of July at 8pm for Indian Television viewers around the world.

Our corporate partners who had an immense contribution in our success are as follows: BOROPLUS (Title Sponsor), Zee Tv (Telecast Partner), (Powered By) Videocon Mobiles, Sansui (Gift Partner), Afternoon (Hosting Partner), Libas (Costume Partner), Holiday Inn (Hospitality Partner), 92.7 Big FM (Radio Partner), Aaj Tak (News Channel Partner), Saint (Beverage Partner), TBZ Nirmal Zaveri (Trophy Partner), Spatika (Make-up & Good Looks Partner), Future Tv (OOH Media Partner), Central (Style Partner), Cinemax (Multiplex Partner), Bright (Outdoor Partner), Citywalk Shoes (Footwear Partner), Gold’s Gym (Fitness Partner), Add Gel (Stationery Partner), (Online Partner) and Whyte & Macay.

Server 1  – Dailymotion

Watch Part 1
Watch Part 2
Watch Part 3
Watch Part 4
Watch Part 5
Watch Part 6
Watch Part 7
Watch Part 8
Watch Part 9

Related Posts

The 10th Indian Telly Awards (2010)

Sahara India Sports Awards (2010)

9th Indian Telly Awards (2009)

New Talent Awards (2010)


speak up

You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

Be nice. Keep it clean. Stay on topic. No spam.

You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>


*Required Fields